top
igus® UK Limited Caswell Road Northampton, NN4 7PW Tel: 01604 677240 Email: sales@igus.co.uk

Matthew Aldridge
Matthew Aldridge Managing Director 01604 677240 07802 620163 maldridge@igus.co.uk
Justin Leonard
Justin Leonard e-chain® Director 01604 677240 07974 230343 jleonard@igus.co.uk
Rob Dumayne
Rob Dumayne dry-tech® Director 01604 677240 07801 694753 rdumayne@igus.co.uk
Stuart Willison
Stuart Willison Industry Manager Offshore, Maritime, Oil & Gas 01604 677240 07980 240423 swillison@igus.co.uk
Adam Sanjurgo
Adam Sanjurgo Product Manager low cost automation 01604 677240 07977 018171 asanjurgo@igus.co.uk
Dan Seeney
Dan Seeney Industry manager for Cranes and Ports 01604 677240 0776 8396792 dseeney@igus.co.uk
Dave Spence
Dave Spence dry-tech® Product Engineer 01604 677240 07802 959120 dspence@igus.co.uk
Dean Aylott
Dean Aylott dry-tech® Specialist Product Manager 01604 677240 07779 291934 daylott@igus.co.uk
James Harrison
James Harrison Product Manager readychain® & readycable® 01604 677240 07971 468439 jharrison@igus.co.uk
John Slater
John Slater triflex® & Automotive Plant Specialist 01604 677240 07964 945279 jslater@igus.co.uk
John Barker
John Barker Product Manager for chainflex® cables 01604 677240 07880 385124 jbarker@igus.co.uk
Lee Wilkins
Lee Wilkins drylin® Product Manager 01604 677240 07736269217 lwilkins@igus.co.uk
Alan Hicks
Alan Hicks Plastic rod Product Manager 01604677240 07467956571 ahicks@igus.co.uk

Blog team

Dawid Makos
Dawid Makos Developer / Admin 01604677240 dmakos@igus.co.uk
Ashleigh Boyce
Ashleigh Boyce SEO / Admin 01604677240 aboyce@igus.co.uk
Vanessa Whiteley
Vanessa Whiteley Content Creator 01604677240 vwhiteley@igus.co.uk
Erin Kemal
Erin Kemal Content Creator 01604677240 ekemal@igus.co.uk